Our Staff


Bill Walker EVP / Senior Lending Officer
NMLS# 524962
bwalker@legacystatebank.com
Dan Rees SVP / Chief Financial Officer drees@legacystatebank.com
Chuck Drexler SVP / Senior Commercial Officer
NMLS# 524961
cdrexler@legacystatebank.com
Shannon Atha Banking Officer / Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 524958
satha@legacystatebank.com
Lisa Humphries VP / Branch Manager
NMLS# 524959
lhumphries@legacystatebank.com
Dawn Carlyle Operations Officer dcarlyle@legacystatebank.com
Leslie Watson Banking Officer / Loan Operations Manager / Quick Bank Manager lwatson@legacystatebank.com
Debbie Potter VP / Compliance Officer / Personnel dpotter@legacystatebank.com

 

 

img